Banking Her by Max Monroe – Release Blitz & Review

14203654_10104140729651475_1653613888_o

 

Blurb:

When one Rulebook closes…
Thatch and Cassie have finally found their perfect balance of good and sweet, crazy and playful, and most importantly, hot and insatiable.

But what happens when they’re faced with a surprise neither of them plotted or schemed?

While Cassie seems to be taking everything in stride, Thatch can’t stop himself Sent from my iPhone every little thing revolving around the woman he loves.

How does a man handle that kind of anxiety?

Doing the only thing he can to ease his mind without pushing away the woman he loves, Thatch proves that once again, when it comes to him and Cass, you’ll never see what’s coming.

Another Playbook begins…

Wes Lancaster has always followed one guideline for play. He never gets involved with anyone working for his professional football team, the New York Mavericks.

It hasn’t been a hard rule to live by.

Until Winnie Winslow, the new take-no-sh*t team physician.

She’s beautiful, intelligent—and has no problem taking control of every situation.

She pisses him off. She turns him on. 

As tension builds and desire heightens, Wes finds himself wondering how much longer he’ll be able to follow his gameplan.

 

Purchase Links:

For all the retailer links check out Max Monroe’s website

 http://www.authormaxmonroe.com/books

 

14274555_10157430009045581_325179285_o

 

img_2102-1

I squeal every time I get a Max Monroe book on my kindle because I just know I’m going to laugh so hard and cry from laughing so hard. It is just so refreshing to read a book that isn’t so angst filled or a book that will rip your heart to shreds. I love the genuine humour and sass that accompanies a Max Monroe book. They’re geniuses at just making a normal situation actually be the funniest thing ever.

I adored seeing Thatch and Cassie tackle this pregnancy in their own unique way. I mean only Thatch would stalk his own pregnant wife to make sure she’s okay. I love how secure they are with each other and that they know without a doubt that there would not be any cheating in any way whatsoever. 

Georgia was hilarious, she’s so overprotective of Cassie and I died laughing at some of the thing that she said all the way through this book. It was so funny to see them both react to the crazy things that Georgia came out with. I love these characters so much and I’m so glad I took a chance on this amazing series.

Winnie and Wes! I love the little bits we got because it just makes me want to read their book so much more!! I will always want more from Max Monroe so I’m seriously looking forward to more from this duo!

5 stars!

BANKING HER SPOTIFY PLAYLIST: https://open.spotify.com/user/222bsusbmwvihstgjbq27kbkq/playlist/0BMHqHVvJ8TLaYLbZXMvZg

Leave a Reply

