Three Dirty Secrets by Nikki Sloane

 

 

 

Title: Three Dirty Secrets
Series: Blindfold Club #4 
Author: Nikki Sloane
Genre: Contemporary Erotic Romance
 Release Date: January 26, 2016
Blurb

No man can own me. I negotiate sex for money at an illicit blindfold club, but my body is not for sale. I don’t submit and I don’t surrender.Until I meet him. This beautiful artist’s tattoo now covers the scar of the worst mistake of my life.

Being with him could expose everything I’ve been hiding, and although there’s so much at stake, I can’t stop myself. The battle for control between us is too hot, too powerful to resist.

With all my dirty secrets, what’s going to happen when he forces me to come clean?

 Review:

Three Dirty Secrets by Nikki Sloane

 

Regan wants a tattoo so like any female, she goes in search for one. She finds a tattoo artist to create a new tattoo over a scar. The scar comes from a bad memory so Silas decided to make her bad memory into a new and memorable memory. There is something so poignant about how they get their new memory together.

 

Silas is very perceptive and knows Regan is hiding something, she can’t hide much from him but she does not attempt to hide how much she desires him. There is a lot of steaminess in this book but the storyline is what draws me in.

 

Silas makes some suggestions and I love watching Regan battle with herself but then ultimately submitting to Silas. One of the scenes with Tara is one of those scenes, I admit I read more than once, talk about hot! I thought my kindle was going to go up in flames.

 

Silas knows what he wants and so does Regan but at times there are moments of misinterpretation on both sides and I’m sat there wanting to bang their heads together but the story is written so that you are rooting for them both from the bottom of your heart. You can’t help but fall head over heels for them both. Their hotness levels are off the charts!

 

When Regan gets a migraine, Silas is there for her, and oh man caring Silas makes me all gooey, I love how much I have connected with these two characters. You cannot help but root for their happy ever after and want them to overcome everything despite all the obstacles in their way.

 

I love how this ended, I find myself sighing in bliss at the journey but knowing how it ended, I couldn’t ask for more.

 

4.5 stars

 

 

 

Purchase Links
AMAZON US / UK
Also Available

 

AMAZON US / UK

 

AMAZON US / UK

 

AMAZON US / UK

 

AMAZON US / UK
Author Bio

 

Nikki Sloane landed in graphic design after her careers as a waitress, a screenwriter, and a ballroom dance instructor fell through. For eight years she worked for a design firm in that extremely tall, black, and tiered building in Chicago that went through an unfortunate name change during her time there. Now she lives in Kentucky and manages a team of graphic artists. She is married and has two sons, writes dirty books, and couldn’t be any happier.

Author Links

 

Giveaway

Leave a Reply

